Saturday, October 12, 2013

The Four Hindu Yogas Explained

Here's a good, quick, animated overview of the four Hindu yogas--Bhakti, Karma, Jnana, and Raja.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Leonard Cohen Recites the Tibetan Book of the Dead

The Tibetan Book of the Dead is probably one of most well-known Tibetan Buddhist texts in the West. It describes the stages of death from...